Released by: Shout! Factory
Released on: 3/22/2011
Director: Michael Miller / Jonathan Demme
Cast: Yvette Mimieux, Tommy Lee Jones / Erica Gavin, Barbara Steele, Juanita Brown
Year: 1976 / 1974
Purchase from Amazon

The Movies:

Shout! Factory continues its Roger Corman's Cult Classics series with a double feature bursting at the seams with jailbirds, jailers, and jailbait. The DVD cover puts Jackson County Jail first,...