Released by: Relapse Records
Released on: August 14th, 2020
Purchase From Amazon The latest full-length album from Denver, Colorado's Primitive Man, who have been around since 2012 and bill themselves as “Denver's first and only Death Sludge band,” is 2020's Immersion, a six track slab of music that can accurately be described as heavy to the point of distress. Comprised of Ethan Lee McCarthy on vocals and guitar, Joe Linden on drums and Jonathan Campos on b